You have the option of choosing Automatic or manual recharging on your Mobile Account.
Auto Recharge is our convenient service that ensures you never run out of minutes on your account. By enabling Auto Recharge, your account will automatically be credited, via your credit card, when your balance falls below a preset recharge level
. You can turn automatic recharging 'ON' or 'OFF' at anytime, and as frequent as you would like.